Elected Representatives

Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs):

View MPs Details

Constituency Elected Member Party Name Photo
 86-Edappadi Honourable Thiru. K.Palaniswami
(Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu)
AIADMK Thiru. K.Palaniswami MLA Photo
81-Gangavalli(SC) Thiru. A.Maruthamuthu AIADMK Thiru. A.Maruthamuthu(MLA) Photo
 82-Attur(SC)  Thiru. R.M.Chinnathambi  AIADMK 82ACMLAPhoto
 83 Yercaud(ST)  Tmt. G.Chitra  AIADMK  TMT G Chitra MLA Photo
84-Omalur Thiru. S.Vetrivel AIADMK Thiru. S.Vetrivel MLA Photo
 85-Mettur  Thiru.S.Semmalai  AIADMK Thiru.S.Semmalai Photo
 87-Sankari  Thiru.S.Raja  AIADMK  Thiru.S.Raja MLA photo
88-Salem (West) Thiru.G.Venkatachalam AIADMK Thiru.G.Venkatachalam MLA Photo
89-Salem (North) Thiru.R.Rajendiran DMK Thiru.R.Rajendiran MLA Photo
90-Salem (South) Thiru. A.B.Sakthivel AIADMK Thiru. A.B.Sakthivel MLA Photo
91-Veerapandi Tmt.P.Manonmani AIADMK Tmt.P.Manonmani MLA Photo